You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone dear participants Steemit | my attempt number two!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Here's a $52 upvote, I hope that it helps you get started again! SBD is worth a lot so be sure to trade that accordingly into Steem Power to help bring your account back to life. Woah, your rep is already back to 41, too!

Welcome back, dude!

Sort:  

I do not even know how to thank you for your support. You and your wife @kotturinn are kind angels). Kostya will increase his voice power necessarily, I will also help him a little. Good luck to you!
Я даже не знаю как благодарить вас за поддержку. Вы с женой @kotturinn как добрые ангелы). Костя увеличит свою мощность голоса обязательно, я так же помогу ему немного. Удачи вам!

Это очень благородный поступок. Удачи Вам и добра.

Thank you very much for your support! I hope I restore my account and even make myself even stronger.

Спасибо большое за поддержку! Я надеюсь я себе восстановлю аккаунт и даже сделаю еще больше себе силу голоса.

It's cool when people like you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67