You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians?? How do I get one of those? Freelance Gamedev new to blogging signing on for Steemit!

Welcome aboard, mate. Guessing you're in Concepcion, Chile?
I'm sure @thecastle has shown you around.
Steemmonsters, steemgg, chibera etc
Dapps are only just getting started, it's an exciting time.
Have you been following crypto long?

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcome!

No I dont live in Chile, i live in Australia! :)

@thecastle has been very helpful to me and he was the one that really introduced me through the Crypto market. I got into the market probably halfway through the boom at the end of last year.

It certainly is an exciting time, we are pioneers in a new age of blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87