My Introduce Yourself Post and First Post on SteemIt @mcblessing1

Hello World! (If you're a coder, you know that's how we greet the coding world, but since probably few of you here are from my tribe (codeville), I'll speak less in code.)

I am IbukunOluwa (translated GOD'sBlessing in English).

enter image description here

Oh! How I LOVE TO SING! And this single fact will characterize my posts on here alot.. I hope y'all get blessed from time to time.
Music is at the center of my life, can't ever get it out.

I am a:

  • Web Developer,
  • Digital Marketer
  • Electronics lover (I rarely take them for external repairs, I fix
    stuffs myself, and I am currently taking a basic electronics course).
  • And yes, I do more.

I have decided to make SteemIt my present blog where I write my heart out and get some juice to flow into other people's heart.
Here, You'll:

  • See videos of me singing my heart out to and of the one I love
    dearly.. JESUS.
  • Read posts from me about my life, struggles and victories.
  • Get to know me, and connect with me.

One of my greatest desires is to help people in any and every way I can, so as you get to know me, you'll see how I can learn from You or be of help to You.

A great thanks to my dear friend @CrownIt for introducing me to SteemIt, and making sure that I see the greatness in this platform.
@CrownIt is my great inspiration for being here... great thanks man!

Hope You felt this piece of my heart!
Just do two things for me right now.

  1. Upvote and
  2. Let me know what You think in the comment section.
Sort:  

wellcoem here bro

Welcome and enjoy the community

Yay and welcome to steemit @mcblessing1. So you like to sing and hey what do you know... me too, however, I only sound good in the bath, in fact, I can sound like any singer out there whilst in that bath, but once I get out... no tune at all ..LOL. Hope you get all you wish for on this platform. Heres to your steemit success.. Take care @racykacy

Looool... Thanks @Racykacy , Will love to actually hear You sing sometime.. Do You have any videos?

I'm not that good a singer @mcblessing, LOL, and not just that I only sing in the bath so don't think a video would be appropriate to be showing anyone... LOL Stay safe @racykacy

LOL... now I understand.
Do check here from time to time for more from me tho.

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Nice spam!

Welcome to steemit.
Follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67185.32
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70