You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduce Yourself Post and First Post on SteemIt @mcblessing1

Yay and welcome to steemit @mcblessing1. So you like to sing and hey what do you know... me too, however, I only sound good in the bath, in fact, I can sound like any singer out there whilst in that bath, but once I get out... no tune at all ..LOL. Hope you get all you wish for on this platform. Heres to your steemit success.. Take care @racykacy

Sort:  

Looool... Thanks @Racykacy , Will love to actually hear You sing sometime.. Do You have any videos?

I'm not that good a singer @mcblessing, LOL, and not just that I only sing in the bath so don't think a video would be appropriate to be showing anyone... LOL Stay safe @racykacy

LOL... now I understand.
Do check here from time to time for more from me tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67480.37
ETH 3778.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53