You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 STEEMIAN, WHY ARE YOU HERE?❓ It's the question that drives us, Neo...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I know this is from a few weeks ago, but I have only just joined so still wallowing around in everyones posts! I love the films, my husband and I have raided a million quotes from them. I found this post because I was looking for why others joined Steem, thanks for asking the questions I am curious about, both in this article and your "Investigating and Start Experimenting" ;) (I would have answered your survey, but guess you have probably moved on now ...). Thanks for a great insight

Sort:  

Hi @mirriek, thank you very much for your feedback. Constantly scanning my posts for such nice comments 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65