Hola! Soy Mónica Pantin. introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9866-2 PS II.jpg

I have some things to tell you about me. The concern for art is my life engine and in turn, ironically, it is what I torment. And it is because they torment me because I want to do those things with that, that I end up doing nothing and the conscience cry out to me to do something because I have a lot to give for the enjoyment of everyone, but mainly me. And I say that it is my engine, because when doing the things that I do, they fill my soul in such a way that with that I am quite happy. What happens is that I can not live, and I know that I have to live with the things I do. Maybe it sounds tangled, but if I also have the beautiful photographs, and also I paint, and I'm also a worker. Interior Designer, then I have everything to live as I want. The point is that what has not had until now, that management about myself. Knowing what to do with all this to give me a know. Well, a friend told me about this page and here I am, trying to get to know me, and enjoy my work, and the case my conscience that trusts me from the beginning.
This profile picture is a self-portrait that I did a few years ago, but I like it because I am so soy. I am a shy person, full of emotions, but surrounded by the things that I like. Those are some woods that were collecting on the beaches, wooden fishing boats, stories of lived stories and especially of color. Color is my passion and with colors I move my world. With these woods I made work, which did not lead me to anything special, they are only in a place where you can appreciate and with that I am satisfied. I turned them into decorative objects, simply. And if I propose it, from them I can get some interesting project ...
I think with this I have already told myself quite well, and you can get an idea of ​​who I am. I hope you enjoy my work.

Tengo algunas cosas que contarles sobre mi. La inquietud por el arte es mi motor de vida y a su vez, irónicamente, es lo que me atormenta. Y es que me atormenta porque quiero hacer tantas cosas con ello, que termino por no hacer nada y la conciencia me pide a gritos que si, que haga algo porque tengo mucho que dar para el disfrute, de todos, pero mío principalmente. Y digo que es mi motor, porque al hacer las cosas que hago, llenan mi alma de tal manera que con ello soy bastante feliz. Lo que pasa es que con ello no se vive, y sé que tengo cómo vivir con las cosas que hago. Quizá suene enredado, pero si yo tengo tantas fotografías hermosas, y además también pinto, y además también soy de profesión Diseñadora de Interiores, entonces lo tengo todo para vivir como quiero. El punto está en que lo que no he tenido hasta ahora, esa gerencia sobre mi misma. Saber qué hacer con todo esto para darme a conocer. Y bueno, un amigo me habló de esta página y aquí estoy, tratando de que me conozcan, y disfruten de mi trabajo, y hacerle caso mi conciencia que confía en mi desde un principio.
Esta fotografía de perfil es un autorretrato que me hice hace ya unos años, pero me gusta porque así tal cual soy. Soy una persona tímida, llena de temores, pero rodeada de las cosas que me gustan. Esas son unas maderas que fui recogiendo en las playas, maderas de botes de pescadores, llenas de historias vividas y sobre todo de color. El color es mi pasión y con los colores muevo mi mundo. Con esas maderas hice algunas trabajos, que no me llevaron a nada especial, solo están en un lugar donde se las sabe apreciar y con eso me conformo. Las convertí en objetos decorativos, simplemente. Y si me lo propongo, de ellas puedo sacar algún proyecto interesante...
Creo que con esto ya me he descrito bastante bien, y podrán darse una idea de quien soy. Espero disfruten mi trabajo.

Sort:  

Wow que placer tenerte en esta comunidad, Felicitaciones!! ERES BIENVENIDA Y ESPEREMOS VER TU ARTE FASCINANTE E INNOVADOR!

Muchas gracias Carlos. Ya estoy viendo tu trabajo y me parece realmente alucinante. Saludos!


Welcome to Steemit @monicapantin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much for the welcome and for your good recommendations. Oh, and for your votes!

Hola, Monica Bienvenida a steemit, y frente a lo que planteas al inicio de tu escrito, creo que es una sensacion muy natural, el creer que a veces hacemos muy poco o nada, es como si nos dominara mas la ansiedad,que nuestra pasion por hacer las cosas que nos gustan, y ser lo mas coherente posible con nuestros anhelos...creo que es muy valido , que al menos eres consciente de que algo pasa, y eso te da la posibilidad,de cambiar cuando lo desees.

Ay, muchas gracias por tu palabras! Si, la ansiedad que tengo constantemente es terrible... Debo concentrar mas mis energías en las cosas que quiero.

Bienvenida Mónica a este nueva comunidad. Lo que viene ahora es paciencia y aprendizaje para conocer como son las interacciones en este mundo. No te frustres, al inicio no es fácil, aquí estamos Carlos y yo, aún aprendiendo y echando pa lante. Saludos.

Juan Carlos gracias amigo, por la bienvenida! El apoyo de los amigos es bastante importante para mi! Ya poco a poco iré revisando sus trabajos. Espera mi visita!

Si va, ya con Carlos y tu somos tres, si nos apoyamos crecemos, juntos somos más.

hi @monicapantin Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello! Thank you very much for your words! I already made my first publication after this presentation. I hope you see him, and leave me your comment!

Bien venidos😄

Hola! Gracias por la bienvenida! ...comenzando a aprender en Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @monicapantin. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68