Helllllll yeah, Steemit! Here's your homegirl 'Mo' ❤

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there fellow Steemians!

A piece of watermelon

My name is Tangmo 🍉 (in Thai, literally means watermelon !) or call me 'Mo', shortly.

Born and raised in Thailand. Lived in Vancouver, Canada for one and a half year then went backpacking afterwards for another whole year. Travel is one of my passions.

IMG_20180530_112338.jpg

Here we go the Steemit tradition. Feel a bit odd. Never done this before LOL [May30,2018] and hello there, that's me, that's me!

Makeup / Beauty / Lifestyle

I love makeup and some other personal care products/routines. I do put make up on everyday and have my face mask on every once in a while so why not share it with fellow Steemians out there who's interested in the same things! Sharing is caring ❤

Honestly, this is not my first time on Steemit as I do food/travel/lifestyle posts on my other profile @waybeyondpadthai - Having this separate account just for makeup, beauty and other girly stuffs makes more sense to me as I do care for my followers. No good messing up travel and makeup all together.

You feel free to support both of them if you'd like!

DTube needs more female creators

I watched the video on DTube talking about the percentage of the upvotes DTube has spread, last month. He couldn't even find top 10 females so that's odd. Although, I'm not just here for DTube.

IMG_20180530_112757.png

I'm here to be a content creator on many Steem blockchain based platforms but will most likely focus on DLive, DTube, Steepshot and Busy.

IMG_20180530_112845-2.png

I hope all these will go well. Let's have loads of fun steeming and we will talk soon!

*** UPDATE 24/07/18

Not too sure now if 'Make up' would go well on Steemit so This acct will also focus on Personal Life, like, #ulog kind of post and just some random fun stuff I feel like posting. Cheers!


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤ @waybeyondpadthai

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png


My invitation if you'd like to Book a flight | Find a hotel | Create your own website

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @mosmore!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks bot! ❤ yer so helpful

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

I sure will ❤

Hi Mo, welcome to steemit 😊
Wishing you many smiles and much joy 😊

Thank you thank you ! ❤ I love it here :)

Following you now 😊

Thank you thank you ! ❤

Your very welcome 😊❤

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you! This is not my first time on Steemit tho. I just created this one to focus on makeup/beauty besides my other acct @waybeyondpadthai which I focus on Food/travel :) ❤

Welcome @mosmore! Love your introduction..
I am sure you will love the community!
@risobap

Thank you thank you ! and yes, I sure will ❤

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Heeey, welcome to steemit. I hope you a great and quickly success, I'm following you already btw, I hope you could check out my blog sometimes :) Bye.

Thank you ! ❤

Lovely intro @mosmore and you are too! I will follow you for the make up tips lol. I'm no good at that so I maybe learn from you lol. Enjoy here love. Cheers! 🥂

Awwww thanks for the lovely comment and we sure can learn all the makeup goodness together ❤

Welcome to Steemit. I implore you to explore the platform and enjoy your time.

Join the SteemJet Community and grow. SteemJet community teaches about the Global adoption of Steem.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

There's another person also mentioned this app. I don't quite it yet but I will get there. Thanks! ❤

Hey Mo! :) welcome to steemit! I've been living in Thailand when I was 19 (Close to chiang-mai - I did muay thai there) Still can remember the Taeng Mo and other words... Will probably go back to Thailand this year - just as a writer and artist (this time) :)

glad you're here! and welcome to steemit! I'm wishing you the best on your journey!

Sam

Hahaha! Glad to see people who used to live in Thailand or coming back. Here's our discord group - come say hi ! on Wanderlusters-Thailand discord group We do meetups sometimes.
Friends, @travelling-two and I (as @waybeyondpadthai) create this for people who live or travelling to Thailand to CONNECT! Talk soon! ;) ❤

Ayy thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58