You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helllllll yeah, Steemit! Here's your homegirl 'Mo' ❤

Hey Mo! :) welcome to steemit! I've been living in Thailand when I was 19 (Close to chiang-mai - I did muay thai there) Still can remember the Taeng Mo and other words... Will probably go back to Thailand this year - just as a writer and artist (this time) :)

glad you're here! and welcome to steemit! I'm wishing you the best on your journey!

Sam

Sort:  

Hahaha! Glad to see people who used to live in Thailand or coming back. Here's our discord group - come say hi ! on Wanderlusters-Thailand discord group We do meetups sometimes.
Friends, @travelling-two and I (as @waybeyondpadthai) create this for people who live or travelling to Thailand to CONNECT! Talk soon! ;) ❤

Ayy thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73