You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! I'm Echo

Welcome echo. Looking forward to your posts and if you have any questions I'll try to help out. Just shout me in reply to this message and it will pop up in the replies section of my blog. This platform is amazing with an awesome community so I hope you enjoy steeming forward.

Sort:  

Thanks, mudcat36! I appreciate that.

On my blog there is a post for minnows who are new who want their items resteemed. It's completely free so just give me a shout in the replies if you want a hand and I'll more than happily resteem one of your posts which helps increase your visibility. I'm trying to this to support other newbies on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50