You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, from South Australia growing mushrooms.

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. Those mushrooms look funky haha, I don't like mushrooms myself, but I bought my dad one of those grow your own wild mushroom kits for Christmas a while back.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Sort:  

Thanks @nathan290595. It was a bit scarry investing in cryptocurrency around christmas time here in Australia. There were reports of banks closing peoples accounts and not transferring the money to companies like coinbase blocking people from buying crypto.
I don't know what the situation is like now but I am sure someone would have posted about this?

I think cryptocurrency future and beleive that it will play an important role in Automation and AI.
I think as the worlds jobs change due to automation and AI humans will have to become more creative and that will be how we get paid. That is one of the reasons why steemit is attractive to me.

I will check your blog out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67195.72
ETH 3491.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14