You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating one year on Steemit, 1 million users and finally introducing myself...

Hello Ian! This is wonderful work. I checked out your other paintings too, great job on all of them...

I also noticed that you have some advanced formating for your writing.. I haven't discovered how to change the font sizes or add banners, like the steemit banner you have at the end of your post. The MarkDown tutorial that accompanies writing posts is so basic. Where did you learn this?

Sort:  

Thanks, for most my posts I just use the different fonts style. # This would be large text. ## This a little smaller. ### And smaller with three, the more hastags the smaller the font. For the steemit banner I just found it on steemit and saved it. You can right click on mine to save it and then upload it on your posts. :)

Thank you very much :) Good luck on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88