You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from a former beer swilling, chain smoking, cake eating, greed machine

You definitely got my attention as I can say that bad habit are a part of my life that so much energy is spent with that I lose other opportunities because of them! Loo forward to your thoughts and experiences!

Welcome to Steem! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! In addition, I have published a post that provides great references to assist you in your journey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or feedback!

Sort:  

Hi there newageinv! Habits are a pain in the backside, that's for sure. So time consuming, so energy sapping, but fortunately, so reversible. Thanks for the info, I'll be sure to check it out.

Glad to see others jumping in there to help the new accounts! Hopefully, we can work together to help them become amazing Steemians!
Ren

This post was really engaging and made me return to it already twice.

And I really begun to think of would I have some bad habits of my own?

Well, anyway... Your story was really, really good and I came back to follow you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad I gave you a smile.

And your story was full of things to ponder on.
And I really want to see those sort of thought turners.

And there's my bad habit, I want to find more thought turners and I tend to turn away as soon as I find unimaginative texts.
Well, aren't them also thought turners? I just turn out of the story

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21