You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE MY SELF @lissandro on social platform steemit

Excellent post! Thank you for sharing with us your story. I'm happy to upvote and resteem your introduction post and welcome to steemit:) by @cheneats

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

thank you very much for the support you give me @cheneats I am blessed by God to have wonderful people like you who will allow me to grow in my career through the post of the whole community full of so many talents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87