You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducting steveese into the steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit, its great to have you on!!!!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.
Neuroscience Student Pursues Steemit over PhD?!

Sort:  

Tnkz for the helpful tips you ve provided...am sure they will help to maximize my potentials here on the community...tnkz once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55