Introducting steveese into the steemit community

I am Osevwerha Eseoghene Steve, from the city of Warri, Delta State, South-south zone of Naija.

I am a cryptopreneur, engineer and a die hard movie critics.
Hollywood box office movies for now and trying to get to the same level as rotten tomatoes in my movie reviews.
Am an extrovert and fun to be with...flexibility is my style bcos rigid people are hard do deal with
It feels so good to be with you all in this house![IMG_20180217_150055.jpg]

()IMG_-upp4cn.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Tnkz for having me


Welcome to Steemit @steveese!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Tnkz for the kind n loving reception...will do well to consider those tips

Read, learn and have fun

Highly noted....will do well to consider them

You're welcome @steveese to steemit. Your pictures make me remember my uncle in Ghana.

You could follow me @linda247 for relationship tips.

Tnkz for the reception...sure to get a tip or 2 i can apply..😉

Nice to know about you my man. Welcome brother and enjoy steeming.

Tnkz bro.... i appreciate

welcome to steemit steveese

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Tnkz for having me

Warm welcome! I’m also new here. Hope you enjoy the community, follow if you want! 😊
Love from Barcelona

Hi, thanks for commenting on my friend Steve. He is a nice guy. I will check out your page. Hope you are good today.

Tnkz for the warm welcome...all the way.from the city of my fav football team FC Barcelona

Hey there @steveese! Welcome to the community!!!
I hope that you'll enjoy your time on the Steemit family as much as I do
Wish you good luck!!!

Tnkz ma'am for the warm reception really appreciated

You are very much welcome ^^

Welcome to Steemit, its great to have you on!!!!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.
Neuroscience Student Pursues Steemit over PhD?!

Tnkz for the helpful tips you ve provided...am sure they will help to maximize my potentials here on the community...tnkz once again

The man Stevo. Welcome. Am happy you made this post. Steemit can make you money. But that can only happen after you learn about steemit, develop relationships and just try to enjoy what you see here. A lot can happen within a short time depending on your input. And hey, you havent responded to the comments on this post. Thats a great way to grow and get to know people. Do that as soon as you can. Am ready to assis you succeed

Tnkz bro..for lending a hand..feels gud to knw u gat my back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73