You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemians, I am RJ A Rasel and i am going to introduce myself

welcome to steemit my friend. I advice you to USE PICTURES IN YOUR POSTS,This is a simple tip but it's a BIG one. Most posts on Steemit that do not include an image, get skimmed over. An image in your post lets the reader know you took initiative of my second step and were not lazy. An image also gives the reader a clue of what to expect once they click to read what you have to say. Seriously, images are deal breakers for me when I'm browsing around. Often times I don't click on post that doesn't have an image because I just didn't see it.

Sort:  

Thanks big brother, for me to vote, another beautiful comment,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87