#introduceyourself

Hola Familia Steemians,Soy Nuevo En Esta Comunidad Y Hoy En Dia Vengo A Unirme Junto A Ustedes Para Aprender Muchas Cosas,Mi Nombre Es Oscar Campos Tengo 22 Años de Edad Soy Venezolano Vivo En la Ciudad De Pto.La Cruz Mis Amigos Y familiares Me Tienen Apodado Como El "COCO",Deje Mis Estudios hace Un Año Para Buscar La Manera de Salir Adelante y Ganar Dinero Para Poder Ayudar A Mi Mujer Con Sus Cosas Y Ami Mismo Ya Que Pronto Ambos Tendremos Un bebe con El Favor de Dios♥ ,Actualmente Mi Pais Pasa Por Una Grave Situacion Economica,Donde El sueldo No Te Alcanza Para Nada Es Triste Y Lamentable Combatir Dia a dia El hambre,Mi Salario En Mi Trabajo Es de 4800bs soberanos al mes,El Cual No Te Da Para Tus Cosas de uso personal O Para La Comida Una HArina de Trigo Te cuesta 1600bs Soberanos,Que Piensas Ustedes de Esto Por La Cual Estamos Pasando Nosotros Amigos? que Futuro Le Puedo Dar Yo A Mi Bebee :(


Hello Family Steemians, I Am New In This Community And Today I Come To Join You Together To Learn Many Things, My Name Is Oscar Campos I Am 22 Years Old I Am Venezuelan Living In The City Of Pto.La Cruz My Friends And Family They have been nicknamed as the "COCO", I left my studies a year ago to find a way to get ahead and earn money to help my wife with her stuff and since we both will soon have a baby with God's favor ♥, My country is currently going through a serious economic situation, where the salary does not reach you for nothing is sad and regrettable to combat day to day hunger, my salary in my work is sovereign 4800bs a month, which does not give you for your Things for personal use or for food A wheat dish costs you 1600bs Sovereigns, what do you think of this for which we are spending our friends? What Future Can I Give To My Bebee :(

hoy en dia me uno a esta gran plataforma,ya que hace unos 2 dias me puse a buscar paginas que me generaran dinero y me encontre con steemit,me puse a buscar informacion sobre ella y me a llamado mucha la atencion y por eso me encuentro aqui uniendome con ustedes a este gran camino del exito porque se que con la ayuda de cada uno de ustedes mi camino por esta gran plataforma esta lleno de exitos y bendiciones y aprenderemos tanto yo de ustedes como ustedes de mi,espero que con el favor de DIOS todo me salga bien dentro de esta comunidad y me sirva de mucho apoyo ya que con la grave situacion muchos de nosotros no podemos vivir felices con este narco-regimen y yo una persona muy humilde quiero lo mejor para mi familia,amigos y para mi dos mujeres ,mi mujer y mi bebe que viene en camino gracias a todos por tomarse un poco de su tiempo y leer mi post se lo agradezco Saludos y bendiciones para Todos..

Today I join this great platform, because about 2 days ago I started looking for pages that would generate money and I found myself with steemit, I started looking for information about her and she called me a lot of attention and that is why I am here joining with you to this great path of success because I know that with the help of each one of you my way through this great platform is full of successes and blessings and we will learn as much from you as you from me, I hope that with the favor of GOD, everything works well for me in this community and it helps me a lot because with the serious situation many of us can not live happily with this narco-regime and I, a very humble person, want the best for my family, friends and for me. Two women, my wife and my baby who is on the way, thank you all for taking a little of your time and reading my post. I thank you. Greetings and blessings for all.
Sort:  

Very nice introduction. It is good to see you here . I know your country is going through some hard times, and it is more difficult with a wife and child on the way.

You have to remember it takes time to build a presence here on steemit. I see those who left comments left you some links and good advice. Always reply to the comments left on your post, even if you do not have much power yet for upvoting. Your replying is important in building rapport with people. Some may have yet to follow you, but a nice thank you can help build a following. Above all be patient and keep learning about steemit. After 2 years I still have a lot to learn here.

thank you great friend, I have been visiting your profile and seen that it has good publications for a great understanding and learning, all this consists of a great time and dedication to achieve the good, I hope to meet new people and make new friends who support me and guide me in this community.

Hola bienvenido a steemit @oscarjose, espero te diviertas muchos en la red, ya quiero leer tus publicaciones. Dios te bendiga de parte de @jorge090202 desde Venezuela.

@jorge090202,muchas gracias por darme la bienvenida con gusto pronto estare subiendo mis post saludos

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

hello @luppers thank you for taking a bit of your time and read my post, this is sorry the beginning of a great road full of writing and content and I really appreciate you to see commented and give me your guidance greetings

You are welcome, I'm glad to have helped!

Stick around and I can help you some more?

Welcome oscarjose!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem oscarjose! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @oscarjose! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @oscarjose.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello, welcome here on Steemit. I am proud to see that there are people happy to join Steem Blockchain during this difficoult period for cryptocurrencies.
I hope you enjoy writing and reading because here you will be able to do that.
Have a nice Steem and start to know communities that could help you to grow up better and faster. There are a lot!!!
I am a Partiko Ambassador and Fundition Ambassador for Italy, so please write to me here or on discord if you need some help!
In this link you find everything about my 2018.
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59