You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself

Very nice introduction. It is good to see you here . I know your country is going through some hard times, and it is more difficult with a wife and child on the way.

You have to remember it takes time to build a presence here on steemit. I see those who left comments left you some links and good advice. Always reply to the comments left on your post, even if you do not have much power yet for upvoting. Your replying is important in building rapport with people. Some may have yet to follow you, but a nice thank you can help build a following. Above all be patient and keep learning about steemit. After 2 years I still have a lot to learn here.

Sort:  

thank you great friend, I have been visiting your profile and seen that it has good publications for a great understanding and learning, all this consists of a great time and dedication to achieve the good, I hope to meet new people and make new friends who support me and guide me in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69