You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Got Steemed ! Hello Steemit Community, Who I Am ? What I Do ?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi and welcome to Steemit Shaff! Very cool and unique job you do. Look forward to hearing more about it as well as your amazing country. I went to Sarawak last year with a friend and cherish the memories we made there. Gorgeous landscapes!

Sort:  

Hello nice to meet you, glad you enjoyed your trip to Sarawak definitely a unique place and hope you got the chance to try the local foods like the famous laksa sarawak, meekolok and such.. next time if u visiting Malaysia and you need tips let me know. Cheers

I do remember having quite a few meekolok. And the fresh seafood in Sabah region was a real treat. Lovely to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88