#INTRODUCEYOURSELF . My First Post Vlog Where I Do An Introduction Of Myself and to @paradisusinterra

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Welcome :)

I am Peter.

Here is my Steemit and D.tube account @paradisusinterra (Paradise On Earth).

All the best.

Peter.

PS:
For your comfort and convenience I put this video on YouTube (nonpublic and without adverts).
It is not cheating on Dtube, but as for now YT is little bit faster, so you may choose which service you want, to have the best experience for yourself :)

Sort:  

thank you good topic

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Wow thats great. You can also try to use Dlive for live videos

Thanks :)

Do I need anything special for Dlive, or is just a smartphone camera enough?

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you :) @freebirdkhushboo

I hope to see some of your nurturing nature here.
Good luck to you :)

Peter.

Welcome to steemit @paradisusinterra. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to the family @paradisusinterra

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

amazing conten creator dtuber star on trending

Peter, you are amazing. Love your video.

@joeyarnoldvn , thanks :)

May I ask, why do you think I am amazing, please?
I already love my video enough ;)

Nice avatar photo. All the best to you :)

Peter.

You are confident and my grandpa is Peter.

Nice to hear it - thank you.

All the best to you and grandpa Peter :)

Hey. Has added. Waiting for reciprocity)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85