My first welcome post in Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180318_183438-1.jpg

Hello friends! My name is Ruslan Omelchenko, I am 38 years old and this is my first post in the Steemit community.
I'm from Russia. I live and work in the city of Novosibirsk, which is the capital of Siberia. I love communication and I will be glad to new friends, therefore I want to tell a little about myself for a more complete acquaintance, and also to show some of my photos.
I have many interests. I like travel and recreation in nature. I'm fond of bodybuilding, I play guitar and am the author of my own songs. In addition, I am engaged in the layout of sites, and also recently became interested in investing in the crypto currency. I constantly open new horizons for myself and I'm not afraid to learn something new. Please support me as a new representative of the Steemit team!

image (4).jpg

So I look in ordinary life

image 2.jpg

At one of the speeches

J1q_KpYI0HU.jpg

I take part in the annual motofestival

image (7).jpg

In the image of Santa Claus I congratulate my colleagues on work

image (5).jpg

Rest on the nature in a house by the lake. I admire the beauty

image.jpg

With friends in the Russian bath

image (3).jpg

I'm going to dive into the lake

image (1).jpg

I did it)

image (2).jpg

We bask in the sun with a friend

Friends, I'm very glad that you spent a little time to get to know me. All the world and good!

Sort:  

Welcome :) If you are into music, you may want to check out @dsound man ;)

Hi Ruslan

Hi Landofcrypto!

Welcome Ruslan

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!

Thank you for your interest in my page!

Hello, Ruslan, and Welcome to Steemit.

With your wide variety of interests, you'll find that Steemit is a great platform for not only reading, but also for writing about whatever you feel passionate about.

Considering your well-written intro, it seems that you will be able to post lots of other interesting posts for the Steemit audience.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Thank you for the warm welcome and valuable recommendations! Very grateful!

Welcome to steemit @pelmen how are you? I'm happy to welcome a young and talented man like you, so when did you start composing a song? You know what since you are a very talented person you should click this link.
https://steemgi.org

I wish you all the best and more power to you. =)

Thank you for your kind words and warm welcome!

Hi!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. Looking forward to reading what you have to share, Upvoted and Followed!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

Thanks! Very nice!

Welcome to the platform pelmen! Explore and enjoy it :)

Thank you!

Welcome to the community! I am sure you will enjoy your time here! Cheers!!

I play guitar too. You are awesome.

Guitar is cool! Music unites people! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82