You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself Hiya/Hola Steemit! @thomasjmitchell introduced me

Welcome to Steemit @claynikiforuk!
I know when I first heard of the platform I couldn't believe it either! I have been here for 3 weeks and I must say I am blown away at how awesome the community is.

My top tip is to engage with the community through commenting on all posts you read. Even if you dont upvote the post. Also dont let your vote power drop below 80%

It takes about 24 hours to regain 20%. So basically each vote takes 2% if your giving a 100% vote. Yeah there are lots of little things to learn. Im thinking I should do a post on this. I keep having to retype the same thing over and over.

Anyway welcome to Steemit! Enjoy and I look forward to seeing your content.

Sort:  

Thanks very much for the tips! I'm definitely enjoying the learning curve that is coming with this community and that post idea sounds great, especially if you've been here for three weeks - you know what the start-up experience is like! All best and looking forward to your content too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69