Hello Steemit! It's a pleasure to be here!

Hi Steemians!

I'm taking the plunge and so exited to join this community of fellow creators. I've been listening and watching my girlfriend @kaciwegleitner rave how engaging this platform is.

A little about me... I'm an entrepreneur with a few pots going on my stove. I work in the health care industry challenging chronic pain health protocols with alternative methods. Thankfully I spend just as much time doing other things that fulfill me. I spend my day's doing my part to build a strong community where ever I am. You can also find me making short films for organizations and individuals who build sustainable communities, going on adventures, writing about personal soul growth moments in my life, and now slowly converting into being an urban farmer. The cliché saying that life is a journey is nothing but the truth for me, and as a philosopher at heart, I tend to write with the emotion that I really can change the world. I look forward to sharing my life here with you and I love connecting with those who share a passion, interest, and difference of opinion.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Wish you the best experience in this platform!

Hi @mariacaffrey! Muchisimas Gracias! How exciting someone from Venezuela is here! My mother's family moved to your country when she was 9 for 5years. The city blanks my mind but perhaps near Maracaibo. Looking to read your poetry!

Always here for ya! That might be an interesting story to hear! I've only been to Maracaibo once, many years ago! I hardly remember the city, haha, but I have friends there. Thank you so much, I'm looking forward to reading about your adventures!

welcome to steemit! upvoted and followed! cheers!

Firstly welcome to Steemit @petererik!

Love to see more fellow entrepreneurs ending up here :)

Look forward to see yours and @kaciwegleitner share your future adventures, keep it up!

If you're into self-development, entrepreneurship, travelling etc feel free to check out my channel, seems like we might have a lot in common! Otherwise, enjoy your time here and I see you around brother!

Hi @williamwest ! Thanks for dropping by! I'll be posting often about health and fitness. I have a company called The Bodyworker and part of my mission is to teach people how to effectively break down muscle tension in their own home. Hope that will be something of value for you!

Nice one bro, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly don't give up and tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

Thank you @youngeric! I see you post a lot about health and wellness! I hope to contribute to that passion of yours.

Welcome! This is how my first week on Steemit felt:

welcome to steemit! interested in what you have to share about your entrepreneur adventures and movies

Hi @dandida! Thanks for the warm welcome. I look forward sharing what I've done, as well as where they are going! The films I'm really excited about!

Welcome on board. I look forward to more of your posts. You will love it here.

Thank @olawalium. Thanks for coming all the way from Nigeria!

My pleasure. Thank you so much.

woooohh! excited to finally have you here @petererik !! cant wait to be able to share all of our adventures and see yours in writing!! :)

Good influence on your boyfriend haha :)

Hello and welcome :D

Thanks @andreaa! I'll be posting a lot about the relationship between fitness and curbing muscle tension within your own home! Hope that will be of interest for you!

Welcome! I'm a new Steemian too:D I hope you have a great experience here!

@denisstar lets connect every so often an make sure we are motivated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59