You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! It's a pleasure to be here!

Firstly welcome to Steemit @petererik!

Love to see more fellow entrepreneurs ending up here :)

Look forward to see yours and @kaciwegleitner share your future adventures, keep it up!

If you're into self-development, entrepreneurship, travelling etc feel free to check out my channel, seems like we might have a lot in common! Otherwise, enjoy your time here and I see you around brother!

Sort:  

Hi @williamwest ! Thanks for dropping by! I'll be posting often about health and fitness. I have a company called The Bodyworker and part of my mission is to teach people how to effectively break down muscle tension in their own home. Hope that will be something of value for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43