You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About me & HOT weather

Well we've met and I'm glad you're up and running. You girls all look like you had a great time of variances during the day. Drinks at the harbor sounds good in any country. You and my wife would get along very well, she loves her tattoos, dermals,candies and lots of junk food which she can eat as she is a runner and burns it all off.

Have fun

Sort:  

Thank you! Sounds like we are into same things. I love tattoos as well!

Pleasure and welcome again. Maybe I can get her interested in steemit by showing her their are like minded friends to be made.

For sure! I would like to have more people to talk these things about! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81