Introduction of a Programmer on Steemit Community. What a Programmer Doing here?steemCreated with Sketch.

Image gews

Who am I?

  • Hello fellow coders, My name is Miltiadis Saratzidis. My interest in Programming started at a young age by working in Visual Basic and C++.
  • When I started my University studies in Electrical and Computer Engineering my interest evolved in research and more specifically working with Computer Vision and Image Processing.
  • I am also the founder of Philosophy Behind Coding, which has as its main goal helping you learn programming and develop your programming logic via BlogPosts, YouTube Videos, Online Courses.

Image gews Image gews

What will I Post on Steemit?

I will try to post only high-quality content with both Videos & BlogPost material (for both people who like to read or others who prefer watching a Video). I will mainly cover Programming topics and more specifically:

  • How to Learn Programming for a Beginner
  • What's the Best Programming Language to Start in 2017?
  • How to Become a Programmer without Math
  • Computer Science vs. Computer Engineering
  • 8 Steps to Solve any Programming Problem
  • How Google WIFI Works | Mesh Network Technology
  • How to Improve your Programs Like a Boss with Dynamic Programming

And the Most Important part is that the content is delivered in a completely different way.
Instead of just programming on a screen, we use the power of animation, with the purpose of explaining the core idea. Also sometimes we try to analyze a programming problem. For that we use a digital pen in order to develop the solution of the problem for you. And finally, when you come to a good level of understanding of the problem, we start the actual programming.

And here, of course, is the Introduction video to PBC YouTube Channel

These are the Links to My Social Media and YouTube Channel

YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/philosophybehindcoding
WebSite - Blog: http://www.philosophybehindcoding.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Phil_Coding
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/phil_coding/
Steemit: @phil-coding

And as always, Keep Coding Guys!

Sort:  

Hello Miltiadis. Welcome to Steemit!

I am working to improve my programming ability and I'm writing on Steemit to share my progress. I'm interested in what you'll be writing about, so I followed you.

I wish you success here... and Keep Coding!

This is very cool Responce fellow coder :D

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steem @phil-coding I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Your message was really cool Thank you :D

Great post,nice work done !!followed and upvoted you. if you like inspirational stories ,please follow me!!

Thank you for your time :D

Hi Phil welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

I already did Thank you :D

you are welcome and more success to you

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome @phil-coding aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Happy joining friends, hopefully here we can always share all information, about culture, history and any traditions in your place of residence.

Hi welcome to steemit my name is roxy and I just want to take the time to welcome you…and I hope your steemit introduction post makes a lot of money lol because doing good on your first post can really get your “steemit confidence” up lol…but most importantly have fun writing and sharing quality content. I have a few tips I want to share;

If you want to check out steemvoter ( it’s a voting bot that can help you a lot) just click on this link https://steemvoter.com/
If you want to check out the steemit whales just check this link https://steemwhales.com/steemit
The only reason why I provided these links is to make things a lot easier for you because I needed to do my own research when I started and this can be very time consuming.

Thank you very much for your help! :D

my pleasure ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43