You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of a Programmer on Steemit Community. What a Programmer Doing here?

Hi welcome to steemit my name is roxy and I just want to take the time to welcome you…and I hope your steemit introduction post makes a lot of money lol because doing good on your first post can really get your “steemit confidence” up lol…but most importantly have fun writing and sharing quality content. I have a few tips I want to share;

If you want to check out steemvoter ( it’s a voting bot that can help you a lot) just click on this link https://steemvoter.com/
If you want to check out the steemit whales just check this link https://steemwhales.com/steemit
The only reason why I provided these links is to make things a lot easier for you because I needed to do my own research when I started and this can be very time consuming.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your help! :D

my pleasure ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65