You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemians! {ഹലോ, नमस्ते , こんにちは,你好 , hola!} Steemers!

Hello,there I read your life story.The struggle you have been through.I respect people like you.Don't give up your dream.Life is like a long road.It can take a turn in any moment.

I really loved to read about your life.I could tell that there was authenticity in your writing.Many many best wishes for you.Welcome to Steemit .We will be always here for you.

Sort:  

Hi@philipkavan. Your comment penetrated the wall of ma heart. Thank you for your message of encouragement and love. Your comments will stand as a reason to achieve a lot in my heart.

Hello,my friend it is good to know that you liked my comment.I can say that people are going to love you here.It is because we love to hear true stories,we like when someone share their true emotion with us.You will always have us with you.

I hope soon you become one of the most successful blogger of this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87