You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself - Traveller Anna

If you have tips on free miles or traveling cheaply, I think people would also like to see blog posts about that. I don't know ANYONE on this platform that is blogging about traveling on a budget and especially with tips for extreme miles collectors. Of course, I say this assuming you're the type that travels free on air miles. If not, I apologize for that assumption.

Sort:  

Hi! That's actually a great suggestion. However, I don't travel on free air miles. I usually manage to find cheap flights or take local transport etc. but it would definitely be a good idea to write a blog about this and give some tips on that topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87