You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Bitcoin changed my Life! My Introduceyourself Post.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Bitcoin also changed my life. Like yourself, I also put it off for awhile, but then went all in HODL mode. It's the perfect hedge against everything that we are all becoming.

Sort:  

Yes, thank you! I am actually really surprised that people keep panicking when the price drops for a week or two. I am aware there are still systematic risks, especially when we think about certain regulations, but looking at the price in the long term, 1-2-3 years ago, .... You know what I mean! :)

100%.

I have friends that will message me; "Hey Rob, are you OK? I saw Bitcoin crashed" (From $20,000 to $8,000, when I bought in sub $1,000) Haha! They don't know when I got in, so I just tell them I'm more than fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86