You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REIZMAN'S INTRODUCTION POST

Oh, wow. We have got a 3D animator, artist, and comic artist here!

I'm quite interested in reading comics. If you have any posts on comics, I'm looking forward to them!

Wow, I kinda imagine 3D animation takes quite a bit of effort / work!

My brother, @branlee87 used to work on 3D modeling, and he is now with us in Team Malaysia and full time on Steemit :D He moved out of animation into his podcasting which I think he's rather passionate about. I'm glad to hear that you moved out of programming and into animation and are proud of it! :D

Looking forward to your future posts :)

Sort:  

HAHAHA....Thank you @reconstitution ...but im still learning ...

Me also got followed you and i see you also make a comics...

Yeah animation it takes a lot effort..

Owh i see.. @zord189 told me bout that ...he and your brother have worked in one company before...

I think..I make the correct decision to change my profession

thank you again @reconstitution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57