You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time When I Had a Brain Tumor

Welcome to Steemit Karlie. I was actually in mid-process of writing a post... about facing adversity, although it is not anything quite like your experience, nor is it medically related. I do discuss about when things seem to be on the down-and-out, they can get better or even get worse (in my case). But one must always climb out and the resulting challenge only makes one stonger. Thanks for sharing your story! Always keep Steemin!

Sort:  

Exactly. I am very lucky. Hopefully whatever you are dealing with gets better soon. Stay strong :)

If you have the time, you can visit my last post. It was a past experience that I dredged up and wrote about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29