You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you're new to steem or steemit and you aren't making HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS yet -- let me explain why...

Another reason to avoid the short low-quality posts is, I am viewing this post today, some 10 months after it was first published. I found it via the search and your advice has motivated me to follow you.
I'm opting for the long-term strategy every time.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Most people give up too easily, or they start doing bad things which seems to pay well initially until their reputation catches up with them.... and then the attract whales who ruin their account and downvote it to low rank numbers.

There is no get rich quick scheme here, and those that try, always fail.

If you're proud of your work, and you are patient, people will slowly discover you over time, and you'll build a strong following.

Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68