You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Fellow Steemians! (intro post)

Really enjoyed reading your intro @abhaya05 and getting to know a bit more about you. You've definitely got a very intriguing experience base in life!

"I'm not quite certain that I've found my voice yet, and I'd love to hear from you as to what types of content toud like to read, so please let me know in the comments section."

My input would be to just write from the heart. Whatever you're passionate about it!

Some "experts" in here would say pick one topic and stick with it. With the caveat of being fairly new myself, I am not following the advice ... I just write about whatever I feel inspired to write ...

All the best to you @abhaya05, for a bright Steem future, as we work together for a better tomorrow! 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Appreciate you my friend! See you around the blockchain soon 🤙

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84