You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test... 1, 2, 1, 2... Hello Steemit!!! #1 Post

First of all I wish you good luck for your new adventure as photographer and your future life with your girlfriend. I also share your thoughts about the future of this new technology. I've been to Porto and I loved the melancholic ambiance. I just moved to Madrid and I feel that I will stay here for a while even if I am planning a trip around the world and I am looking for all the best spots to visit. In case you are interested in travels, art and social innovation check my profile. I will post many articles and photos on these topics.

Sort:  

Thanks Roberto! I'll be following you! Never been to south of Italy, only to the north (Venice, Florence, etc). Hoping to go to Italy again sometime soon!

You are missing the most interesting part! :P In case you will need info let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66