Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone,,, image image image
My name is @rzaman.
I am a student.my life first job steemit. I love my job.
I love steemit.
I everyday my own photography share of all steemians.
I will try my best creativity wish for all my friends.
I am little bit steemer, but i love steemit.
Steemit is a great social network.
It's very beautiful funny place.
I love everyday art and drawing.
Art is my passion and favorite hobby.
I love art and drawing.
First time my life share of all steemit friends.
My life very beautiful.
My school life 10best friends.
I love my friends.
This art and drawing very special name.
This art and drawing delete Facebook joining steemit.and special name of steemit.
That's a very good name of steemit.
Today my photography of steemit name and my family members and me.

Thanks for visiting my art and drawing.
Thanks a lot my all steemit friends.

@rzaman*

Sort:  

Welcome, rzaman! I wish you a very happy journey here on this platform :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @rzaman!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

welcome to steemit :)

Hello brother, welcome to steemit. I am curious to know. Why is your reputation below the usual reputation for new steemians?

welcome to steemit my dear friend @rzaman its a great pleasure to welcome you to this great community.. i love arts so much most especially creative arts .. i see you are good with your drawing materials and its the more reason i would be following you now to see more greats artwork.. i would love to know about you my friend and share some tips with you to help you grow your steemit account.. do well to join our discord community and learn to grow your steemit account at no cost..

3.gif

Congratulations @rzaman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09