You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short introduction to myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey and welcome here, fellow researcher!

If you want to write about science, you should check out our STEM community @steemstem, include our tag #steemstem into your posts to receive upvotes for high-quality posts and also join our discord chat some time!

Also, there is this great guide that I usually recommend to new steemians, that really covers a lot of the usual questions around our platform.

Upvoted/followed, and cya around!

P.S.: Innsbruck is my home town...How did you like it there?

Sort:  

Thank you @sco!

I loved Innsbruck! Its mountains are so beautiful, especially in winter with the snow. And the city itself is very pretty. Oh and the super delicious pastry from its bakeries, unforgettable. I would like to visit again if I had the chance.

I've checked your blog titles briefly and I found many of them interesting. I'll see them in detail whenever I have time.

Upvoted/followed as well.
Ciao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89