You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello there, my name is Kon (new here)

welcome to steemit @designdu its my great pleasure to welcome you to this plaform.. am so glad you listened to your brother and decided to joined steemit.. trust me its gonna change your life like it has done mine.. surely i personally wants to be a close friend and would love to know more about you please.. Also i want to show you some tips on how to grow your steemit account..

3.gif

Sort:  

Yea sure !! I also want to become close friend,and I totally agree with the fact that it will change my life. Believe I already want to be 24/24 hours and doing things about this platform,it makes me happy for real now and thank you very much for supporting me.I have receive so much care from this platform,and it’s only the first day.Im speechless.thank you again !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66