You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to the Steemit Community

What a gorgeous view from the top of that mountain! And those rock formations are amazing as well. You are lucky to experience all of that. Were both these pictures taken in Brazil? I followed you, and I look forward to seeing your future posts. I'm new here too. I can't teach you much about the platform yet, but I can tell you that I've really loved my experience here so far! There's a lot of really talented, beautiful people here.

Sort:  

Hi @Seldonsplan! Thanks for your comment =) That's my feeling too. I feel lucky to have had this experience of this incredible sight in the top of the mountain. I took this photo yesterday during a hicking here in Brazil and the second photo I took in Sintra, Portugal.
I chose these two because, besides being a recent trip, It's my intention to talk about these places in my next posts.
Good to know about your experience here! I hope to get familiar to the platform soon hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91