You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola! Newcomer here! Excited to explore a NEW WORLD!

Hello Myriam! Welcome to Steemit! It's nice to meet you. Wow! I actually thought many times about how the work of war correspondents is dangerous, it's very interesting to me that you have a dream of becoming one! I also get you on what you have written about belonging to a passion. I feel at home everywhere because of my passion. I've found your post through the post of @mikepm74, who wrote about you in his Daily Five for December post. My experience on Steemit is that I should have read FAQ earlier, should have read more posts on what advantageous strategies to take here on Steemit, and I should join Discord, PAL earlier :) please ask if you need any help! Besides, I strongly recommend following Mike, he was the first person to welcome me here, has always been helpful to me and publishes many useful, proactive and simply wonderful posts ;) Thank you Myriam for your interesting introduction post. Hope you will find Steemit rewarding, I myself as an inspiring artist feel very lucky for joining Steemit! Good luck and all the best, Klaudia :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I know my mom always says I'm crazy for wanting to do this, but I find it very rewarding, you know, reporting the reality on the ground.
Many thanks for your kind words and useful tips. I'll certainly read FAQ and check out Discord. I'm also happy that I found this place!

Great! See you on Steemit, Myriam :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23