You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me today; or at least who I've become.

Nice, I'll be sure to check out your future posts. I hike mostly in BC , Canada (westcoast). Some of my adventures are posted if you feel like checking them out. There are some great views around here thats for sure, my fave being Enderby cliffs. I also snowshoe in the winter, although snow has been severely lacking this season. It's still quite warm actually, which is highly unusual for this time of year. Fingers crossed for snow soon! My gf just bought a new pair of snowshoes and we havent had a chance to use them yet haha! Have a good one!

cheers

Sort:  

Thank you, and I will definitely check out what you've posted. Canada is on my "want to go" list, ive just never been yet. No snow there yet either, I'm actually not far from the Canadian border and like you said it's been an unusually warm winter here too. Hope those shoes get broke in this winter yet and best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31