You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduceyourself Post As Retired In The USA and Loving It

Welcome to SteemIt, @warrenc
As you've probably noticed, SteemIt makes it hard for newcomers to get started. The platform limits you in the number of posts and comments you can make each day.

I can help you out by delegating some of my Steem Power to you, which would mean you will have more freedom to post and comment before you are blocked because you run out of resource credits.

But before I send you the delegation, I need to make sure you're still around - since this post is already 3 days old.

Just reply to this comment to let me know you're still around. In case you don't have enough resource credits to post a reply, you can contact me through Discord. (Dscord is a chatting app that is something like the 'behind-the-scenes' of SteemIt. It's free to join, and there are no limits on how often you can talk to people.)
You can join Discord here: https://discordapp.com

Once you've registered your account, click the little icon in the top left corner and click in the 'Find or start a conversation'-field.

discord.jpg

A popup will appear. Enter my username (simplymike#5957), click Enter and you can send me a message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83