Blog #1. Who is @simplysteemian? Graphic Representation! Join and enjoy another side of Steemit with me!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends and welcome to another article of mine!

Today I am going to introduce my first blog to you. I am doing it because in my opinion knowing me better will help you to know my “inner me” better and this way you may like my blog more.

So let’s get started!

b.jpg

Who is @simplysteemian? Who is me?

This is real , this is me.

x.jpg


I need to be creative and do something different. I was thinking a lot and finally decided to do this. I think that this is fun and more visible.

Look all of these images down below and let me introduce myself :)

saf.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg


shaw.jpg

Slow-Cooker-Chicken-Shawarma-recipe.jpg


gh.jpg


q.jpg

45480458_1916591805076454_911960108290801664_n.jpg


I also bought this beautiful and unique things for me!

sdaaa.jpg

Next time I want to make make-up video. What do you think about it? Let me know in the comment section down below!


I don’t think that only my images will help you to like my blog so I need to talk more about me and my blog a lot.

For knowing me better you may help my introduction article. You can read it here -> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@simplysteemian/simplysteemian-is-enjoying-steemit-introduction-post

My last article had so many comments and all of those feedback was so positive! I want to thank you for giving me time and chance to become part of this community!


I also wanted to say that at this moment I am drinking a tea. (just in case bloggers always saying things like that.)

I hope that you liked my first blog too.

If you do make sure to upvote and comment it. . I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!

Lots of love,

@simplysteemian

Sort:  

You already introduced yourself maybe you need to blog about a topic now....💪

^ This. Yeah I assume you see you made some good coin with the hashtag but now you need to build your page with original content.

@simplysteemian, I agree start to be a creator and place some original content as of now

There are some really great tags out there that would help others see you even better than this one. Try "life" or "ulog." If you do more intro posts, it will end up getting you flagged and we wouldn't want that. I think you will have some wonderful things to share with us for sure. Don't you agree @brittandjosie?
Ren

I sure do @xcountrytravellers, and if you need help we both are willing to help.


Welcome to Steem @simplysteemian.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome simplysteemian!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @simplysteemian.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome! :)

Welcome to Steem! I must say I am loving your introduction post. You have shared so much with us and I do appreciate that. As for the makeup tutorials, I don't think there are many of them on Dtube. This is a good thing. I can't wait to see what you have for us in the future with other posts. There are so many othr tags that will help you get found around here such as life and ulog. Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

You are beautiful and yeah, ghosts are spooky and cute son. Love your photos here.

Congratulations @simplysteemian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66