You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog #1. Who is @simplysteemian? Graphic Representation! Join and enjoy another side of Steemit with me!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steem! I must say I am loving your introduction post. You have shared so much with us and I do appreciate that. As for the makeup tutorials, I don't think there are many of them on Dtube. This is a good thing. I can't wait to see what you have for us in the future with other posts. There are so many othr tags that will help you get found around here such as life and ulog. Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51