You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I?

Selamat datang @ryuuhi.I really enjoyed your introduction, I’m also new around here and love durian and chocolate, even at the same time. A single malt friend is a friend indeed. I left home at 18 in the states, never looked back, didn’t finish college, ended up living in Malaysia. I speak a couple languages poorly, saya sedang belajar bahasa melayu, tamil, and some hokkien curse words 😂.. mi español es terrible pero mi segundo lengua..

I love horticulture, I started an aquaponics system here at the tadika I help my very soon to be wife run. I’ve lived off of, and with plants since I can remember.

I’m not here for the money as much as the fame, just kidding,totally want that loot, just kidding again, I also am most fluent in sarcasm. Please do follow me as I will surely stalk, I mean follow you.

Sort:  

hi @skramatters,
Thanks for the welcome. Everyone who learn Hokkien started off with the swear words, not the proudest moments for now.
Ain't we all here for the loot? Nothing ashamed on that.
You are welcome to stalk as long as it is mutually beneficial.

It’s good to know I’m not alone in hokkien thing, and yes money would be great, it seems clear the way to accomplish that here is to network and build relationships via comments and on discord.the discord app is a must ! I’m just getting started in there, it’s all very new to me. I in fact just commented on a post “the best way to make money fast on steemit” I replied, talk mad crazy shit to a whale 🐳🗣 I can’t shake of my sarcasm bwhahaha..all the best, are you still in SE Asia ? If so, definitely find for a discord link in your area I know this is a surefire way to make contacts with people that want to genuinely help..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84