You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love making money and chewing bubblegum, and I'm all out of bubblegum...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey @thegrinder !
Welcome to Steemit! Sounds like you've got quite the interesting set of careers. Being a fell minnow, I would recommend getting yourself out there on other peoples posts, trying to engage in the community. Especially while its still so small.

Exciting times lie ahead.

Steem on.

Skrt
Anchorage,AK

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice, I surely will check out other posts related to my interests!

I just published my next article, here it is:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@thegrinder/best-3-cryptos-to-invest-in-for-the-long-run-as-bitcoin-replacements-5-years
It should help you decide if you like my content or not. If you do, be sure to follow me for more useful information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61