You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians! I don't normally post my pic online, but when I do, it's captioned with Morse code

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

You sound like someone me and my community would get along with haha, I think everyone falls into the fear trap of conspiracy theories. Eventually, after a break, iv been working some more magic back into my life! I promised I would never let magic escape, so instead of focusing on super serious conspiracy theories, I figured id do some inner spirtual growth and help the world through plants and permaculture! When all else fails, we still all need to eat and breathe delicious healthy things :P

Sort:  

Yes! I have been focusing on inner work too, and I'm loving life so much more. Did you know that Oregon State University offers a free Permaculture course online through Coursera? I know there's nothing like practical experience, but it helped me take the next step to growing coffee. haha. Thank you for your magic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25