introducing myself as a coucillor, teacher, and advisor to the steem community.

Good Evening Ladies and Gentlemen,

i am splendour, an educationist, a social media teacher in the field of information management. my major objective is practically based on human capacity building. Whatever it takes to share my inspiration to this community gives me joy.

I've gathered wealth of experiences in expository teachings and that’s why i deem it fit to share it on this platform.


I love seeing our youths coming up with hi-tech methods of doing things that makes them happy. One thing is to work, another thing is to work smartly. Research has shown that in few years to come, teacher and students methodological approach of knowledge acquisition will soon phase out and we must respond to nature’s call of embracing this trend to acquire more knowledge.


C360_2016-05-25-14-36-27-426.jpg


In another dimension, i must opine that i am a motivation speaker, a Councilor, and an adviser. so many homes today have disintegrated due to improper management of situations that would been handled with ease. I've come across a situation whereby a child wants to be a musician but the parents want him to study medicine. These are two different carriers that are parallel in nature. With our intervention, we were able to let the parents understand than the child's interests should be put into consideration.


Permit me to say once again that i derive joy uplifting people. i may not have much but i derive joy in putting smiles on the faces of the less privilege, especially when it has to do with the down trodden. i love speaking for them (the voiceless).


I may not be a lawyer but i can follow issues legally to ensure the justice prevails. As a young and vibrant teacher who has been in this field for more than a decade, i understand what it takes to educate the youths not minding how they were brought up. Combining the western method and African method of teaching especially in high schools serves as bedrock in delivering my lectures


C360_2016-11-22-08-51-25-289.jpg

Having joined this platform, i enjoin everyone to expect my little contribution in making this world a better place.
I love you all.
looking forward to hanging out with you all.
Thank you.

Sort:  

You are welcome to the platform. Please make friends and share your wonderful ideas using the right tags. Also know that no one knows it all in all areas of life, hence be ready to make mistakes and learn from the corrections.

I look forward to your motivational words, but please don't plagiarise 😂

@emjoe is a great friend to have on the platform! I also look forward to your motivational words!

yeah , that's true @babara20

Special warm welcome from @wafrica community and all curators @wafrica.curators.Your post will be featured on @wafrica daily post winners. You have received 100% upvote from @wafrica.curators . Steem on
.......choosen by @steemgh curator for @wafrica

Welcome to Steem, @splend05!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3520 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to the platform. The best advice I can give to someone new on the platform is be yourself and be who you are. Don't get into the follow for follow scene as it never works. Post things you know about and are interested in and other liked minded people will slowly find you. Commenting Revelant comments on those topics from others can help people find you too. This community is life changing and I am not talking about the crypto that is a nice bonus but I mean the community.

So encouraging my brother. I humbly appreciate.

No problem but I am all female.... 😆

@ionlysaymeep I meep you too 🐈🐈

So sorry, thanks

Welcome @splend05, I very much look forward to more of your posts and your eloquent way of typing. I have similar interests within human relationships and their managing of resources and natural talents such as your own.

All the best to you,

Phi23

Thanks so much, I think we have like minds we will do our best.

Hello ! Good luck!
I'm also new @fulerit
bernard-hermant-654689-unsplash.jpg

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Welcome to steemit @splend05.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks for the advice

Welcome to Steemit! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! I explain this initiative on one of my previous post.

There are a number of great content creators on the platform to help you on your journey. I have used @gold84 guide as a starting reference for many tasks that can be done here on #Steemit. As I continued to expand this initiative, I continue to find great content and guides for new users such as this post from @finnian who not only includes a great step-by-step process of registering for #Steemit but also provides great security and engagement tips as well to help you on your journey.

Keep your eyes out for these tips and references to help you on your journey to becoming a minnow! It is also a great idea to follow some of the great projects being built on the #STEEM blockchain. You can see these projects here. I wish you the best in your future endeavors!

Thanks so much I appreciate your help

great. keep it up @babara20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94