You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introducing myself as a coucillor, teacher, and advisor to the steem community.

Welcome to the platform. The best advice I can give to someone new on the platform is be yourself and be who you are. Don't get into the follow for follow scene as it never works. Post things you know about and are interested in and other liked minded people will slowly find you. Commenting Revelant comments on those topics from others can help people find you too. This community is life changing and I am not talking about the crypto that is a nice bonus but I mean the community.

Sort:  

So encouraging my brother. I humbly appreciate.

No problem but I am all female.... 😆

@ionlysaymeep I meep you too 🐈🐈

So sorry, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85