You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi there. Introducemyself - freelance designer and camping lover wanting to share work process and lifestyle :)

Welcome to Steemit! There are a lot of people here on the platform who are also trying to not live the basic 9am -5 pm work schedule, so I think you will fit in nicely. Thanks for sharing the links to your stuff. That is good work. And you're self-taught! Impressive. Cheers.

Sort:  

Hello! You're absolutely right and this one of the reasons i'm here - so many interesting and motivated people in one place. Fantastic! Another thing is great posts about crypto and blockchain with detailed analyze and inspirational success stories :)

Thank you for words about my designs. Trying to improve my skills every day. I'm a fan of my work (actually it's not a work, but my passion, have a lot of fun when drawing)

Cheers.

actually it's not a work, but my passion

I like that! Yeah, doing something you love still takes time and effort, but it doesn't always have to feel like work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97